You are here

Jemalong Forbes

Forbes

Forbes Wool Store

10 Tobias St (PO Box 127)
Forbes NSW 2871
Phone: 02 6851 4000
Fax: 02 6852 3869
Email: forbes@jemalongwool.com.au
Rowan Woods -- Managing Director
Mobile: 0428 638 561
Email: rowan@jemalongwool.com.au
Jay Bhakta -- Director
Mobile: 0418 480 728
Email: jay@jemalongwool.com.au
David Quirk -- Technical Services
Mobile: 0428 749 878
Email: david@jemalongwool.com.au
Stephen Quirk -- Technical Services
Mobile: 0427 466 450
Email: stephenq@jemalongwool.com.au
Ken McFeeters -- Technical Services
Mobile: 0419 296 380
Email: ken@jemalongwool.com.au
Megan McLauchlan -- Wool Administration
Mobile: 0428 215 684
Email: admin@jemalongwool.com.au
Sue Gunn -- Accounts
Mobile: 0428 215 684
Email: accounts@jemalongwool.com.au
Heidi Andrews -- Administration
Mobile: 0428 215 684
Email: heidi@jemalongwool.com.au
Sandy Paterson -- Store Manager
Mobile: 0428 827 620
Email: admin@jemalongwool.com.au
Alex Mackinnon -- Store Supervisor
Mobile: 0402 595 085
Email: admin@jemalongwool.com.au
Laurie Davey -- Shipping
Mobile: 0488 514 000
Email: admin@jemalongwool.com.au
Julie Crimp -- Receivals
Mobile: 0428 660 509
Email: julie.crimp@jemalongwool.com.au
Neil Stephens -- Reclass
Mobile: 0417 839 306